Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Rosa H.
Rosa H.
18 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use covergirl compact products. I think that aren't expensive products, but the quality is good.
Nohelyn N.
Nohelyn N.
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
polvo bronceador de covergirl un buen producto para tener un bronceado natural, me encanto tiene una cobertura baja puesto si lo combinas con una buena base se veexcelente me encato muchisimo
tatianna c.
tatianna c.
26 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
You can find covergirl products in the drug store but do not be discouraged be size of where they are try might not be as good as Sephora or Mac but they are really worth the price
Brenda B.
Brenda B.
7 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Reasonably priced and easily obtained as CoverGirl is carried by Walmart etc. Products such as mascara and eye shadow are what I buy in this brand and am always satisfied with the product. No need to spend more as these are good value for your money.
Esuri Z.
Esuri Z.
3 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The covergirl lash blast really works. It gives an amazing look to my lashes and the best of all is that it is water proof.
daena p.
daena p.
22 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
los productos son demasiados caros, y la calidad no es tan buena como otros que e probado, realmente la relacion de precio calidad aqui no esta respetada.
Candace S.
Candace S.
Moncton, NB
60 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Probably in the top 3 beauty brands at the drug store level. Colour payoff is generally fantastic, with a great array of eyeshadow and lipstick shades. Im a big fan of the mascaras--if you're looking for something less expensive, Covergirl is the perfect option. Also, I like the foundations better than most of the insanely expensive ones--more moisture, and doesn't stick to your imperfections as much as some heavy high end brands (ie Too Faced).
Astrid C.
Astrid C.
5 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 1:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very good foundation texture Durability and softness My skin is very simple to makeup but with the covergirl makeup foundation I do not have that problem
Karla U.
Karla U.
21 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I was super surprised with the coverage of this base. Is incredible! A minimal amount of product is needed to acquire skin free of scars and other imperfections. The fact that it is 3 products in one also makes it more attractive because for only $ 9-13 dollars, they have pre base, concealer and base.
Estrella B.
Estrella B.
22 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:13 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

I used the compact dust covergirl clean, the compact came in dark colors for very dark skin, I used it to enhance my outline naturally and powder. The coverage is good, the texture is ideal and best of all is that it is hypoallergenic and free of fats, my skin that is mixed was perfect with this powder. I would like to get it from my ideal skin tone to test it on my full face.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us