Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Katia A.
Katia A.
4 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl una excelente marca de maquillaje. Me gusta demasiado su línea de máscara de pestañas, me levanta mucho las pestañas y da la impresion de que las tuviera súper largas, y mejor aún sus máscaras de pestañas no son pastosas.
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Montoursville, PA
8 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 1:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am committed to this brand. My favorite eyeliner comes from Cover Girl which is the Ink It! eyeliner. The liner is a mixture between a pencil and liquid eyeliner so it goes on smoothly but doesn't get messy. This product lasts all day and comes in a variety of colors to make your eyes pop.
Ericka B.
Ericka B.
Bald Knob, AR
9 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Used cover girl eye liner and although it went on well it didn't stay on, smears all under my eyes. I most likely wouldn't buy again.
deisy c.
deisy c.
8 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
*-* bueno de esta marca lo que mas he probado son los labiales y son super hermosos bien cremosos colores muy bonitos y muy buena pigmentación
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
11 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:44 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Si me preguntaran que maquillaje me recomiendas responderia sin duda COVERGIRLS es fasinante todos sus productos cubren tu piel y te hacen ver fabulosa
Daniela V.
Daniela V.
Barranquilla
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 1:30 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use many products of covergirl and they are sooo good! The mascaras aré reaally reaaaally good! I give them 5 stars
Ana S.
Ana S.
89 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:28 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a good brand of drugstore make up, in my humble opinion. Their products are kind of a hit and miss, but the good ones are GOOD, like most of their blushes, highlighters and lipsticks.
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
47 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good face makeup products. I do wish that the shades were more versatile. My friends with darker complexions can't always indulge in the products I enjoy.
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Mississauga, CANADA
17 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is such a good company I can not ask more from them all of there products are great (the ones I have used that is )
karen D.
karen D.
3 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This charm I could show my eyelashes to the natural with a definite effect or could dazzle with a powerful blade, for a captive look.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us