Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ana S.
Ana S.
17 reviews
March 7, 2017, 12:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me encanta la marca covergirl y si de blush se trata mucho mejor utilizo el 104 bronce y me queda excelente.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
21 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 1:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Decent products at a good price. Good drugstore makeup, nothing special though!
fahima p.
fahima p.
Toronto, OK
160 reviews
Feb. 14, 2017, 6 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
great brand I am a huge CoverGirl fan mostly because i live by their bbcream
Yara S.
Yara S.
RR-01 Box11673 Toa Alta PR 00953
35 reviews
March 9, 2017, 3:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl products are really good and affordable and you could get them practically any where
Rachel C.
Rachel C.
25 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Las marcarás son geniales duran demasiado y no generan tanto grumo como las otras
korin c.
korin c.
10 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

If I had the opportunity to try it and it is very good this product would recommend it
Hadassia O.
Hadassia O.
11 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Otimooos produtos! Estão de parabéns.. adoro muito e recomendo bastante essa marca!!! Adorei!
Esraa H.
Esraa H.
38 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 12:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using the covergirl mascara for about a month now and I really like it! I use a lash lengthening product and then put the mascara on and it does a great job of lengthening and thickening my lashes! I'd buy it again. It's really great considering it's amazing price!
Haydee B.
Haydee B.
Beeville, TX
7 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all the products of cover girl! But my one to go is their powder. I have tried other brands but they don't compare to cover girl. Its easy to use and it last a long time. My power works perfect and it looks natural on my face. I definitely recommend cover girl!
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
23 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirls mascara is great. Really dark colour and easy to apply, doesn't smudge and stays on for ever!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us