Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Mery Z.
Mery Z.
25 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
son productos recomendables al 100% por que garantizan ademas la proteccion de la piel, claro hay mjores
Diana G.
Diana G.
16 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 7:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Sus productos son geniales, encontramos pocos en mi país pero son muy buenos. Quisiera tenerlos todos!!
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Correos de Costa Rica sucursal del caribe, diagonal sureste del mercado, calle 4
16 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 6:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Sus productos son algo costosos pero la calidad es buena por lo cual se vale ahorrar para poder adquirirlos
kieshean j.
kieshean j.
28 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 1:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makes a pretty decent primer. Its not my go to however it gets the job done when im out of my fav primer
Adal A.
Adal A.
Brownsville, TX
451 reviews
March 3, 2017, 12:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl the makeup is great and so affordable I love there Katy perry lipsticks they're super cute and lasts all day
Feb. 10, 2017, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me encantan los productos de covergirl, son sensacionales. Tienen una excelente covertura y color
Arianna D.
Arianna D.
Santiago
231 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 12:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me encanta 😍 😍 😍 😍 calidad, precio, durabilidad, colores, texturas... amo Covergil. The best brand.
Michaela B.
Michaela B.
Dolgeville, NY
155 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 11:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl! The products are awesome. My favorite purchase is always any of the makeup.
Heidi W.
Heidi W.
Montreal
9 reviews
April 10, 2017, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL Ready Set Gorgeous Concealer
Amazing concealer, not high coverage, good shades, doesn't crease
Leysmarie S.
Leysmarie S.
Hatillo
77 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
ESTA ES UNA BUENA MARCA Y SUPER ECONIMOCA LA PUEDES CONSEGUIR CON OFERTAS SIEMPRE. YA QUE ES UNA MARCa DE FARMACIA
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us