Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Tylisha T.
Tylisha T.
Halifax, NS
13 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
April 6, 2017, 7:54 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great makeup! Affordable! Awesome foundations, mascaras, lipsticks! Everything!!! I have never used a product from covergirl that I didn't like. Great quality for a great price!
Marian A.
Marian A.
129 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 2:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl I am charmed with this special line of cosmetics for the young women and not so young, have colors that they combine with your clothes and your young look, I her invite him to use and prove the results , ever recommend to buy this product
Angel L.
Angel L.
89 reviews
March 14, 2017, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think this is a go to drugstore brand. They have everything you need and well priced. I used this when I started using make up and still use some products today. Like their lipsticks and foundation.
milagros a.
milagros a.
SAN CARLOS - COJEDES
38 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 12:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It is an already very good brand of calidada that gives him a touch of natural freshness to the skin with a finished ffresco and shining
April C.
April C.
Saskatoon, SK
93 reviews
May 11, 2017, 5:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always find something I like from this brand. Tried, tested and true! I've been using covergirl foundations for 10+ years.
Makayla C.
Makayla C.
92 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 12:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is the best place to get lotions, foundations, and products for every female!! I love this brand. I love how their prices are just right for me! I love it, I love it, I love it!!!! ,
Valeria A.
Valeria A.
16 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand is great!! It is not to expensive, and you have a lot of options. The formulation of almost all the products is really good.
Vera C.
Vera C.
Mexico City, Distrito Federal
136 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Buena marca de farmacia. He usado sus bases, blushes y polvos y se adaptan muy bien a los diversos tipos de piel. Económica y confiable!
Angela C.
Angela C.
Moose Jaw
139 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 1:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used this brand forever , I love all the products and I trust the name, great prices and looks great on
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
13 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 3:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Hmmm havent ised any of it but im planning to buy a concealer since ive been hearing a lot of positive comments about this brand
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us