Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Valeria R.
Valeria R.
12 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The best mascara I have ever used, I always buy them and they are the best, I will never change my choice
Raissa S.
Raissa S.
15 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 7:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great product line.. easy application.long lasting.. love the mascaras. Affordable price and easy to find
Vanessa V.
Vanessa V.
Winnipeg
15 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the liquid foundation except for the strong smell. Very durable, lasts most of the day and evening.
Melisha K.
Melisha K.
22 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this cover girl mascara. Forgot the name. I need to find the name and get another one for myself
Breck L.
Breck L.
Victoria, BC
22 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has great lipstick. Their pigment stays on for long periods of time and applies really nicely
Daniela B.
Daniela B.
Crawley, West Sussex
26 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The natural is what I love and the products of cevergirl because of that, very natural and easy to use
Fernanda S.
Fernanda S.
8 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
me gustan muchos sus labiales y bases correctores entre otros por si puedo me traigo todo de la tienda
Maria C.
Maria C.
Caracas
86 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I loves this brand! I love the mascaras they have, they always let my lashes really long and beautiful
Barbara M.
Barbara M.
Campbell River
4 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 9:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best foundation ever! Doesn't cake in my skin lasts the day and my skin doesn't dry out or get oily.
Juliana A.
Juliana A.
98 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 11, 2017, 2:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Really enjoy this company for their mascara. It makes my lashes so long and full without clumping!!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us