Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jan. 4, 2017, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Omg the cover girl masscara is to die for it gives great volume for my short lashes I use this masscara every day
Kareena C.
Kareena C.
Arecibo
24 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a great brand not too expensive and make you look nice all the time love their mascara and eyeliner
Jan. 6, 2017, 5:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I usually use their makeup. The colors of eyeshadow is very nice and their mascara actually work for my eyelashes
Madyson P.
Madyson P.
Yarmouth, NS
31 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Just like their commercials promise it's a great product leaves a flawless finish to the face love every product
Tianna T.
Tianna T.
Parksville
69 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl covers all my girl. After I apply cover girl in the morning and I am the best boy you will ever see.
Fanny R.
Fanny R.
28 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Podrían mejorar la calidad de algunos de sus productos y también la originalidad de sus campañas publicitarias.
Lina M.
Lina M.
Grande prairie , Alberta
107 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great inexpensive and lots of product to try out for cheap! Some of the staff this crappy no pigment and bad!
Angela C.
Angela C.
Duncan, BC
4 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the lash blast mascara. Goes on smooth, doesn't clump and washes off easily without too much scrubbing
C F.
C F.
11 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 6:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their liquid foundation last a good amount of time with good coverage. Matches my skin color perfectly
Meegan L.
Meegan L.
19 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Esta marca de belleza es muy buena,la calidad de los productos es excelente y los precios muy accesibles.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us