Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Paula R.
Paula R.
Bella Vista
3 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
its good, its cheap and i love de quality of this brand, but I think they can do better products, because they are awasome.
Rose Y.
Rose Y.
1 review
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl advanced radiance pressed powder: Use everyday over my foundation. Makes skin look tanner. Would recommend :))
Marangelie A.
Marangelie A.
Orocovis , Puerto Rico
132 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Sus mascaras de pestañas a prueba de agua son muy buenas. Duran todo el día, cumplen lo que prometen y son muy económicas
Marìa M.
Marìa M.
72 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
me encanta usarlos sobre todo los polvos, su cobertura es perfecta y su acabado mate no deja reflejar la grasa de la piel
Stevie C.
Stevie C.
6 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good quality make up. Eye shadow and mascara remove easily so long as it's not water proof it's impossible to wash away
Eliana C.
Eliana C.
Distrito Nacional
28 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My personal kit it "ready set gorgeous " from covergirl, my skin feels great and í feel totally ready for my bussy day!
Karen H.
Karen H.
3 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like its variety, presentation and that is in stores in my country, some products are expensive but worth buying them
Crystal D.
Crystal D.
lepreau, New Brunswick
10 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the cover girl line of makeup.goes on smooth with no botching and flawless results.especially love their coverip
Tayghen L.
Tayghen L.
12 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I buy mostly the 24 hr or long lasting lipsticks from Covergirl. They are the best since the really do last long.
Chantel C.
Chantel C.
Edmonton
8 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
one of the only types of makeup i can use without breaking out. i love their products. great for really fair skin
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us