Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Rebeca S.
Rebeca S.
14 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 6:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All Covergirl products that I have tried have liked, because they are of good quality, modern and durable as well as economical.
Chiann H.
Chiann H.
Montego Bay, St. James
55 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 1 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
From this brand I've mostly used their mascaras, and i love all of them. Should try some of their products and see what happens
Lindsay R.
Lindsay R.
Astorville , Ontario
269 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a tried and true company for my eyeliner and mascara. I think I will always have their products in my makeup bag.
Jesmir D.
Jesmir D.
19 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Me encantan sus productos. Son economicos, accesibles y sobre todo tienen buena calidad. Su corrector es el que mas uso le doy.
Meg V.
Meg V.
Vancouver , BC
131 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
not super impressed with the products here. i have found them to be cheaply made and they don't last long or provide coverage
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Kitchener, Ontario
50 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 9:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
You get great value for your money. I use the foundation that dries into a powder finish to keep things quick in the morning.
Charity N.
Charity N.
Sarnia, ON, ON
18 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 3:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The concealer stick is my must have product to hide blemishes. I've use it for years and love it. It's inexpensive and works.
Nohemi M.
Nohemi M.
Springdale, AR
57 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
they need to step their game but i do love some of their products. i need to check them out more and become familiar with it
Alia C.
Alia C.
Englehart
17 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the covergirl foundation and find it to be.light but good coverage. It doesn't feel heavy or oily and stays on all day
Carol P.
Carol P.
Manteo
11 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Light weight moisturizing foundation for dry, full skin. Made me look 10 years younger, and felt light, and non smothering.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us