Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Saveria B.
Saveria B.
Toronto , ON
82 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl was the first brand of powder I ever used! lol. They have come a long way! One of my favourite products is the lash blast mascara!
Dulce María L.
Dulce María L.
13 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 8:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es una de mis marcas favoritas, no la única pero si esta entre una de ellas, no he tenido problemas ademas de que tiene muy buenos productos
Reanna K.
Reanna K.
11 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I loved the pressed powder and I would love to get more, I just don't see them in the store. That's the only bad thing, it sells quickly.
Janet C.
Janet C.
Lutes Mountain, NB
23 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 6:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used a great many CG products, i.e.. lipstick, mascara, blusher, etc... Their products are moderately priced and of good quality.
Gaby L.
Gaby L.
47 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Tengo que confesar que me encanta tratar bases porque para mí es el producto que tiene el potencial de transformar un rostro totalmente.
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L.
Markham, ON
46 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 9:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is definitely my go to mascara brand. Their waterproof mascara are the only ones that don't smudge on my super oily eyelids.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Sundridge , Ontario
40 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Covergirl for quite a few years and have never had a product let me down. As long as you know what your looking for.
Rosa C.
Rosa C.
springfield, IL
101 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 3, 2017, 1:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a good make-up i usually get mascaras lip gloss and eye linear .i get mine at Walmart because is not to expensive there
Roselle L.
Roselle L.
Winnipeg
23 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I recently bought the "Roses" Covergirl TruNaked eyeshadow palette. I love love love the colours. I have been using it every day!!
Carol E.
Carol E.
Edcouch, TX
7 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:26 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable makeup. Definitely the go to brand for the basic essentials. Could use a bit more variety. But still one of my top fave
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us