Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Heidi A.
Heidi A.
Brockville, ON
20 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 25, 2017, 7 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I do live these products. I find that they are one of the top drugstore store brands. There mascara has always been my go to. And the pricing isn't that bad.
Feb. 3, 2017, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have the cover girl tru naked goldens palette. I really like it. The colours are super pigmented I even used the darkest colour as a contour. It's amazing
Krystal B.
Krystal B.
155 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Quality makeup for the price that I've pretty much stuck to as my go to for the past 6+ years. I mostly use their concealer, foundation and pressed powder.
Carolina C.
Carolina C.
DOLLARD DES ORMEAUX, QC
75 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 7, 2017, 10:21 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

I like CoverGirl products because they are good quality products, are economical and have a variety of tones, this brand has thought of all types of women.
Megan P.
Megan P.
125 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the powder foundation and bronze. I love both. They are reasonably priced and last, I find they don't cake up on my face and give my a natural look.
April T.
April T.
La Puente, CA
9 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 2:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like using their eyeliner . It seems to smear less and stays on well . I only use black eye liner and am always looking for what works the best for me .
MARILYN H.
MARILYN H.
14 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the pressed facial powder. It has great coverage and the price is middle of the road and there is always internet coupons for Covergirl products
Patz E.
Patz E.
20 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I usually use many products from this brand and I'm satisface with it!, I would recommen to buy concealers and mascaras, they are affordable and great!
Penny K.
Penny K.
Fredericton, New Brunswick
13 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the Ready Set Gorgeous concealer and powder. It has great coverage and lasts all day. It is very easy to use and matches my skin tone perfectly.
Tannis H.
Tannis H.
Kelowna
17 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this company their products have a large range of colors and for different skin types. I also find them to be more reasonable regarding price.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us