Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jodie M.
Jodie M.
8 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I find covergirl to be very powdery and thick.
It was also scented. It might be better for someone who likes an easy to apply powder as one would only need a small amount
Stacie B.
Stacie B.
Mahone Bay, Nova Scotia
74 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used Covergirl products since I was a kid and have always found their products to be of good quality and price. I can always find what I need from their products.
Pam T.
Pam T.
Moncton , Nb
37 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the full lash bloom mascara when I run out of my Mac and it works just as good I find! And I always get it in waterproof just in case! You know never if u need it
Natasha C.
Natasha C.
16 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl Flamed Out Mascara is my go to mascara! I love it!! It plumps and lengthens and darkens my lashes and is soo easy to apply! Love the brush! Love the product!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
21 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the Cover Girl cover ups. They are very easy to apply without a greasy after effect. They blend into the skin without showing marks etc based on colouring
Jennie P.
Jennie P.
Cheektowaga, NY
100 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always use cover girl foundation and coverup because it matches so many different skin tone options! It goes on very smooth and doesn't clog up my power brush!
Desiree B.
Desiree B.
21 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A go to drug store makeup, when you're not looking forward to having an expensive brand, but does just as good as coverage and lost lasting job as high ends do
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Guelph
7 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 6:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products at an affordable price. I love the lipsticks and mascaras and have always found a concealer and foundation that perfectly matches my skin tone.
Crystal K.
Crystal K.
Frankford, Ontario
80 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It is ok, I had bought a mascara but it was the volume boosting. I found it worked ok but didn't last all day and left a bit of a black eye look from smudges.
Consuelo I.
Consuelo I.
7 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL

Everything from covergirl is excellent. I love how they work to design the products, everything looks very good on my face, as if they were made just for me.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us