Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jocelyne N.
Jocelyne N.
Murrieta , Ca
150 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a great brand and affordable! I have e used several of their products. Some compare to big brand products. You can find it at different locations such as Walmart, target...I would recommend it to others
Maria Paola R.
Maria Paola R.
Orlando, FL
20 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using this brand since I was a teenager and I just cannot stop loving it because the time passes by and they come up with new amazing products that make more obsessed. I will keep using this brand!
Maria Paula U.
Maria Paula U.
Bogota
83 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite brand to buy mascara and sometimes I like to try their new products, their products are the best, with the best quality, and best prices. The mascaras really make your eyes pop and look awesome
Melissa F.
Melissa F.
234 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For drugstore makeup this is probably he best in my opinion. They offer so many options from lipstick, eyeshadow, liners, blush, foundations, primers, mascara, you name it, they have just about everything.
Angela F.
Angela F.
5 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The cost is reasonable, i like how light and airy it is applied to my face, it does not make me feel like i got makeup on. , again i cannot give a picture i am on low income and cannot afford a smartphone
Tatum W.
Tatum W.
58 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 5:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't buy too much from Covergirl, but I do often buy their foundation. I haven't had a bad experience with it, and from what I've experienced, it is good quality at a good price, for a drugstore brand.
Gabriela n.
Gabriela n.
timbío
7 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
he usado losesmaltes y una mascara de pestañas de covergirl, los esaltes tienen una gran variedad de tono y la mascara de pestañas es hermosa su cepillo las deja con un aspecto abundantes y muy largas
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Managua
2 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
los polvos no me sirven no he encontrado uno realmente q sea para morena los tonos q hay mas son para personas blancas al igual que las bases no las puedo usar por los tonos son muy claros para mi
Alexa-Marie S.
Alexa-Marie S.
Edmonton
15 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best company for mascara, my go to is the clump crusher mascara for its smooth formulation, it doesn't create clumps that can be unattractive. I will continue to pick this staple up over and over.
Dina C.
Dina C.
Hamilton, Ontario
22 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 8:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The makeup provides excellent coverage, wonderful colours and a beautiful natural look

Price is comparable and affordable

With a wide range of products it is easy to find what you are looking for
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us