Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Teresa P.
Teresa P.
25 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the best drugstore brands and is very good quality. My favorite from the brand is their mascaras. The mascaras work and give my lashes everything they need. I would definitely recommend this to you 100%.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
reynosa
2 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 1:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Es una marca realmente genial,casi la siempre la pruebo en rimel y me deja las pestañas realmente bien,yo las tengo largas pero lacias y es dificil enchinarlas,luego se vuelven a caer,covergirl me las deja por mas tiempo
alyssa m.
alyssa m.
156 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 25, 2017, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i've used the cover girl invisible concealer for years and it's never let me down! i'm not sure if they discontinued it for a while but when i went to the states i bought 6 of them just in case! but it has returned YAY
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Surrey, BC
30 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Eyeshadow. Not the greatest quality... doesn't have the strongest pigments. I actually have only used the latest pallet once and chucked it because I couldn't put on enough to even see the colour... and it was purple.
Sara H.
Sara H.
85 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 7:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love it. Affordable products that work just as well as the expensive brand. Great for every day use. Usually can be found on sale and there is always coupons circulating the internet to help you save even more money.
Gail C.
Gail C.
81 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 6:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is my go to for when I am looking for any kind of makeup. They are for every day people. The prices are great. I can usually find a coupon someplace to save even more money. The variety.of products are great too
April M.
April M.
Wawa
8 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 9:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I find covergirl products a hit or miss. Some stuff works awesome while others crash and fail. Honestly you just have to try them out for yourself to see which ones work best. Definatly not my go to products though.
Buffy G.
Buffy G.
378 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have really good foundation and mascara. I havent really tried much from this line but I always get my liquid foundation and powder foundation from this brand. Its affordable and works great so its awesome! :)
Noopur P.
Noopur P.
67 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is the first make a brand that I ever used best make up brand ever for teenager girls if you are just starting to use make up do not buy any other brand except Maybelline because there was scare is a really
Jocelyne N.
Jocelyne N.
Murrieta , Ca
150 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a great brand and affordable! I have e used several of their products. Some compare to big brand products. You can find it at different locations such as Walmart, target...I would recommend it to others
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us