Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lyndsey H.
Lyndsey H.
Big Stone Gap, VA
271 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some of their products are fairly decent for the price. However I'm just not impressed with their products as I am others. It can be made out as cheap looking, so I just go to the other products in my list.
Alisa W.
Alisa W.
Memphis, TN
11 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I do enjoy the covergirl blush, eye shadows, and mascara. They are great products and I've never had any issues with irritation from the covergirl brand! Who doesn't want to look and feel like a Covergirl!
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Swain, NY
11 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I live their makeup, it is affordable and I can buy it at just about any store I normally shop at like wal mart. My mom also uses cover girl and she is the one who originally got me hooked on this product.
Victoria G.
Victoria G.
Quitman , LA
432 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have liked a few things from here there definitely not expensive and some things are definitely nice for the price cause most of it's inexpensive and actually really nice I would recommend shopping here!
Trenola B.
Trenola B.
Port Arthur, TX
75 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Dec. 29, 2016, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love almost all cover girl products and their bb creams are my favorite. Cover girl products are a great addition to your beginner's makeup bag. Their products are very affordable and never disappoint me
Tiffany F.
Tiffany F.
33 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 5:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used covergirl fave powder for over a year now and will recommend it to anyone. They have a great finishing powder and their products are very affordable. Pretty much any product you get here will be.
Tiara T.
Tiara T.
Toledo, IA
47 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl can be found in most stores that have cosmetics which makes it easily accessible to get your hands on the products they have. I think it's a great company if you are just starting to wear makeup.
Jodee H.
Jodee H.
Saint Anthony, ID
7 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a great company that offers products that are good quality for a good price. When I was in HS I used their green powder compacts and now I love their mascara and eyeliner. You can't go wrong.
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Kennewick, WA
146 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the quality of their foundation for being a drug store brand it works well some I have found more oily than others thus could use improvement but you can't beat the price and the coverage is amazing
Amanda O.
Amanda O.
Mangham , LA
242 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Ahh!!! I absolutely love cover girl!! My foundation powder concealer everything is cover girl! The price is usually cheaper that most! The products are amazing! I promise I won't be disappointed if you do!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us