Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Janny G.
Janny G.
Miami, FL
70 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The covergirl glazes are amazing, very durable and bright colors, this is my collection, neutral and beautiful colors, my favorite is the color black.I recommend it, you will not lose your money, love it .
Cynthia H.
Cynthia H.
Uniontown, OH
138 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think covergirl is an okay drugstore brand. It's not my favorite but it's not my least favorite. I don't look at covergirl as being very hip or anything, it just seems blah to me at times. Price is good though
Amelia V.
Amelia V.
Miami, FL
67 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 2:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i really love what CoverGirl did when adapting the movie into a makeup collection, and I’m sure many others will too. With that said, you’re not going to want to hesitate picking these up if you see them in a store near you— they’re bound to sell out quickly!
Taylor L.
Taylor L.
Pinellas Park, FL
18 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am in love with cover girl mascara! It is so plump and great quality! Never disappointed!
Donya B.
Donya B.
69 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 12:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like CoverGirl Outlast Blossom Berry, I love the color and how it feels on my lips. It is very inexpensive
Jenny R.
Jenny R.
Belleville, NJ
25 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I bought a powder and it was good. Pretty satisfied with it. They also have normal, sensitive, and for oily skin , so you have different choices to pick from. I picked sensitive skin because I do need it and I am happy, it stays on all day at work and I come home still with my powder on. 👌
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Houston, TX
22 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The blush I got had a weird smell to it. Overall it did the job of adding a light pink blush to my cheeks.
Clarissa R.
Clarissa R.
Sebree, KY
2 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love these products from covergirl, i think the masacaras are great, I only use masacara from covergirl plus they're cheap
Maleni d.
Maleni d.
Windsor, CT
61 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl I haven't tried recently, but their foundation and concealers are great!
Wendie W.
Wendie W.
Huntingtn Bch, CA
127 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 1:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I do love that Cover Girl is stepping up its game and are releasing GREAT products, at a GREAT price! I 💗the Clean Matte line of foundation and powders. The only down side (and the reason I didn't give 5 stars) is that I don't feel their line of eyeshadows & lipsticks are as pigmented or last as long as other brands! All in all a GREAT brand !
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us