Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Yelary M.
Yelary M.
Corona, NY
74 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has amazing lip glosses. I can never go wrong with them. And fortunately that's all I've tried from their line but I always go back to that lipgloss I just wish I remembered the name. However your lip glosses are not tacky or sticky they feel like you have nothing on.
Joellelynn W.
Joellelynn W.
Kernville, CA
41 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a mass market brand that you can find everywhere which is probably why I use a few of their products. I do really like the products and use a version of their mascara and eyeliner.
Jan. 5, 2017, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used used from them treatment for my face skin. Also used lipstick and makeup products and enjoyed beautifull fragrances.
Marie R.
Marie R.
8 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A nice product that I"m sure everyone out there would love this too so just give it a try and enjoyed!
Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Pryor, OK
8 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite CoverGirl product is the Clean Makeup line. I have trouble with some makeup brands causing redness and irratation. I use the foundation and never have an issue with skin reactions.
jessica b.
jessica b.
Vance, AL
286 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like covergirl cosmetics. They're not too expensive and you can get pretty much anything.
Kailee S.
Kailee S.
Syracuse, NY
40 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 12:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love all there products honestly my go to. There eyeshadow is amazing. Very much pigmented and very out there. They put colors together that you would never think but still shows up amazing.
Diana B.
Diana B.
Piketon, OH
35 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use cover girl foundation creamy natural. I've never had a problem getting any of their products to match of with my skin color.
Jordan K.
Jordan K.
Crittenden, KY
81 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great drug store product just when you're looking for cheap things to just throw on your face on a bland day
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
North Canton, OH
45 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their products!! They stay consistent on great quality and price! I feel like I'm buying something super high- end when I get cover girl!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us