Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Cassandra T.
Cassandra T.
Pittsfield, ME
27 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always a good consistent product. Some colors are FABULOUS and I love their eyeliners. My foundation is also by covergirl.
Margaret B.
Margaret B.
Cambridge, MA
15 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand. All about bang for your buck. Mascaras are bold, long, and exactly what they advertise--no lingo, no trial and error.
Alice S.
Alice S.
Cleveland, TN
2 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love my foundation! It is the perfect blend for my skin tone. It doesn't leave my skin oily or dry at the end of the day.
Lindsey R.
Lindsey R.
Elizabethtown, KY
59 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl is a little pricey at times but they are a trusted drugstore brand that I have used for years without disappointment
Tricia E.
Tricia E.
Bonney Lake, WA
53 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I wear the bby matte cream everyday as my foundation. I absolutely love covergirl. And the orange mascara works wonders !
Debbie W.
Debbie W.
Two Rivers, WI
4 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 5:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using the BB cream rather than foundation. It goes on smoothly and has an SPF!
Shivangi P.
Shivangi P.
Lancaster, SC
14 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 12:07 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used one of their powders to give a soft look to the skin and its actually my only purchase from covergirl. I don't usually shop for covergirl much. Shopping experience is okay could be better. I don't think I would shop there because I feel like the quality could be better
Sharon J.
Sharon J.
New Port Richey, FL
16 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Use cover girl big lash mascara as an alternative to more expensive dept store brands.
Tawny S.
Tawny S.
Fort Stockton, TX
20 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good drug store makeup. Very good quality products and very affordable. Love the BB cream has good coverage and good quality. Good brand to have for every day makeup and there are so many products to choose from. Can be found just about anywhere which is very convenient.
Chanel T.
Chanel T.
Sacramento, CA
23 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 2:11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Its all u use for all my makeup products. Will recommended this to all my friends. Get price
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us