Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Mariah P.
Mariah P.
College Station, TX
12 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Most of the Covergirl products have great quality. However, if you purchase the cheaper mascaras, they can be clumpy. It is best to purchase the higher priced mascaras. Yes, you are spending more money. But, you will definitely get what you paid for.
Cristina V.
Cristina V.
Commack, NY
16 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a great drugstore brand. It's a classic go to brand for girls of all ages and they offer quality products for a good price.
Susan C.
Susan C.
Mishawaka, IN
9 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl i have been using for many years it has been a staple of mine i use it every day it goes with with so many brands of cosmetics. have alwasy b een pleased with their products
Shannon B.
Shannon B.
Piketon, OH
38 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love there true blend powder for my face also there eye shadows Champsine n dark Browns inakso love there blush it's snazing and blends into your skin well with all the other products I use !!!!
Cassandra T.
Cassandra T.
Pittsfield, ME
27 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always a good consistent product. Some colors are FABULOUS and I love their eyeliners. My foundation is also by covergirl.
Marissa T.
Marissa T.
Philadelphia
13 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love all their products! Great prices and great quality makeup brand! Favorite product is the BB cream!
Margaret B.
Margaret B.
Cambridge, MA
15 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand. All about bang for your buck. Mascaras are bold, long, and exactly what they advertise--no lingo, no trial and error.
Lindsey R.
Lindsey R.
Elizabethtown, KY
59 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
covergirl is a little pricey at times but they are a trusted drugstore brand that I have used for years without disappointment
Juliette G.
Juliette G.
Danbury, CT
32 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of the best drug store brand out there! Their foundations are very smoothie and come in different finishes depending on what you want and they don't make you look caked! Products blend very nicely with the foundations and their mascaras are a very good product as well!
Tricia E.
Tricia E.
Bonney Lake, WA
53 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I wear the bby matte cream everyday as my foundation. I absolutely love covergirl. And the orange mascara works wonders !
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us