Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lismary E.
Lismary E.
Paterson, NJ
170 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 5:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable products that can be found just about anywhere. I do buy the products often or receive free samples. I really like their lipgloss I just wish they would transition to non toxic, cruelty free and natural ingredients.
Sydni O.
Sydni O.
74 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great formula, Consistancy is great. the coverage is great.

All around a good formula for a cheap price.
Ellie H.
Ellie H.
Frankenmuth, MI
16 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always use the Covergirl bronzer and blush. It lasts all day and is very reasonably priced! It creates a beautiful shimmer to my face.
Chloe M.
Chloe M.
Annville, PA
21 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl isn't the BEST quality makeup I've tried, but it's among the best quality you can get for the lower price it's at.
Briana H.
Briana H.
18 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using covergirl everyday within my mascaras to the lipsticks! I love it, I love going to my local drugstore and picking up something new to try,I will admit some things are the best but other people have different opinions but most of their products are great, and it's a great brand to shop from.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Fredericksburg, VA
32 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 3:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their lipsticks and I love their face powder in there concealers and eyeshadows and then now polishes it's a very good company
Angel M.
Angel M.
4 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products I use everything from foundation to eyeshadow! Love love! Give them a try you won't be disappointed!
Chloe B.
Chloe B.
67 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love how cheap cover girl is and how quality the products are. just like maybelline or revlon.
Meghan L.
Meghan L.
Bessemer, MI
51 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 8:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like some of the covergirl line. Some of the Mascaras got clumps before I used it all up. It is a little difficult to match the right shade of foundation to my skin. Over all the quality is good minus the few issues I had.
Angie S.
Angie S.
Iva, SC
175 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 12:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drug store brand. I use the hydrating bb cream and it's pretty good. They have some great products.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us