Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sheila H.
Sheila H.
West Liberty, KY
15 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very great products for the cheaper price. The best drug store makeup products I've ever used
Kirsten G.
Kirsten G.
Branson, MO
13 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Perfect coverage. Light on my face. I don't breaks out when I use it. My skin is so sensitive. It's affordable and easy to pick shade wise.
Alisha C.
Alisha C.
Ringgold, GA
6 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 4:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of the cheaper makeups I use but you can't tell the difference in it and more expensive brands. I love all of there products
Calian W.
Calian W.
Wabash, IN
8 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the covergirl translucent powder every day and it last very well. It doesn't go on think where you can tell I'm wearing it.
Mayra G.
Mayra G.
Thomasville, NC
27 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I swear by covergirl. This is my absolute favorite drugstore line! The foundations fit yellow undertones, and are at a good price. Covergirl has everything, eyeshadows, mascara, liners, foundations and lip cosmetics.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
North Canton, OH
45 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:19 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their products!! They stay consistent on great quality and price! I feel like I'm buying something super high- end when I get cover girl!
Cat M.
Cat M.
Andover, KS
221 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl used to be my favorite brand but I feel like it hasn't been stepping up their game like some other make up brands have. I think there's lots of room for improvement. But I'm not completely ruling out the company.
Christina P.
Christina P.
Norfolk, NY
3 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Clean makeuo, non caking.
True to color for foundations. Non oily foundation.

Nice collection of foundations, cover ups and powders at reasonable prices
Amber W.
Amber W.
102 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 3:05 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't use a ton of covergirl products just because I have found things that I like better but I do love their
Lashblast mascara!
Allison T.
Allison T.
31 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are go to necessities for every skin type. Drug store brand number one!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us