Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
115 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 2:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely love Covergirl! Never have failed me once with a product. They are sold at great prices and have a wonderful selection of products and colors. They're sold at most stores around and I love them!!!
Rayna S.
Rayna S.
Kenneth City, FL
82 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I purchased Cover-Girl Ink-Int Eye Liner 2 weeks ago, after applying eyeliner for 5 days... both of my eyes got irritated and swollen... Don't waste your time buying this product! I'm a unsatisfied customer.
Karson L.
Karson L.
Kingston, TN
424 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has great products for the most part. They've had some doozies but I like most of their stuff. It's not expensive so if you want to still make something of yourself you can do that with covergirl.
Rosie.80 F.
Rosie.80 F.
636 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Jan. 16, 2017, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl ❣ I have been using it since I was in High school. I love the formula and the way it looks and feels. Great quality and affordable. As well as a great variety of makeup. Totally Recomend it.
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Mary Esther, FL
6 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Covergirl's truBlend liquid makeup since high school and I will NEVER quit! It is inexpensive, doesn't make my face oily, and is long lasting. One bottle usually lasts me about 1-2 months.
Lyndsey H.
Lyndsey H.
Big Stone Gap, VA
268 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some of their products are fairly decent for the price. However I'm just not impressed with their products as I am others. It can be made out as cheap looking, so I just go to the other products in my list.
Kaitlyn J.
Kaitlyn J.
New Windsor, NY
553 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite drugstore brand of make up. Extremely reasonably priced. All of their products work very well. If I'm purchasing make up from the drug store it's always covergirl. Plus I love their new campaign
Emily L.
Emily L.
Austin, TX
18 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 28, 2017, 4:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand! I've been using it ever since I started applying makeup in junior high. There are so many high quality products that are also affordable and you can find at your local drugstore anywhere!
April G.
April G.
Burlington, WI
1 review
Jan. 4, 2017, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All of the makeup I prefer to use is Covergirl. My favorite Covergirl products are the Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner, Covergirl Simply Ageless foundation, Clump Crusher Mascara, and of course the eye shadows.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Dayton , Tennessee
45 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 5:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl. Easy to find in almost any store. I've used a lot of there foundations over the years. Gentle of the skin and never causes me to brake out. I love drug store makeup. Reliable and dependable.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us