Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (14)
Photos (116)
Sierra K.
Sierra K.
Flagstaff, AZ
8 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love using Covergirl. They are not too expensive and can be found pretty much anywhere.
Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Tucson, AZ
45 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really do not like cover girl as much because I've had a lot of problems with my skin tight
Debbie H.
Debbie H.
Rainier, OR
99 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
this product I use is eye shadow and lip gloss and sometimes nail polish. I pick this product up at Wal Mart good prices. Just before I leave for vacation I I pick up new eye product I don't keep it for more than 1 year.
Jenna C.
Jenna C.
Kennewick, WA
15 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the cover girl lash blast mascara in dark black. I have used it since I was in the 9th grade, so far about 10 years and I can't find anything else that is so black and has a good brush. The only downside to this product is that it clumps easily so you have to be careful about how many coats you apply to it.
kayy n.
kayy n.
Havre De Grace, MD
36 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cover girl is an amazing brand all there mascaras are amazing! aswell as there eye shadows! totally recommend
christina r.
christina r.
Paulsboro, NJ
104 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 10:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For me CoverGirl is an ok brand. In my opinion they do mascara really well. My favorite is the Lashblast Volume in the orange tube and the lipglosses are good too. You can always get deals at the drugstore on Covergirl items. I will continue to try their new stuff!
Katie C.
Katie C.
Thornville, OH
13 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a brand you can count on. I have had my fair share with off brands and nothing compares to the value and coverage from their products whether it's foundation or powered foundation to eyeshadow or blush. I always have Covergirl in my bag.
Mackenzie L.
Mackenzie L.
Stanwood, WA
187 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 3 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have never liked Covergirl. I think their products are cheap and low-quality. The only good thing I have to say about their company is that I like their original mascara. In my opinion, the lash blast mascara is the only product worth purchasing from this brand.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Las Cruces, NM
110 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 9:40 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is such a known brand it's was the 1st I ever used and will always be a favorite definitely the clean line
Courtney T.
Courtney T.
Fort Myers, FL
107 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 3:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I only go to covergirl for mascara. Their lashblast mascara in the orange tube is a great mascara at a very affordable cost. Their other makeup isn't as pigmented as I prefer. Their face powders are okay.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us