Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Ezzy L.
Ezzy L.
47 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Been using cover girl for a while now and love the collection that they have. I am currently using the foundation they have 2nd I love it
Alexsandra W.
Alexsandra W.
Cape Carteret, NC
218 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is another great drug store brand. I love cover girls eyeliner and shadows! The Ink It eyeliner really is like ink on your face!! lol it took forever to try and get off!! Totally stayed on forever I love it! Good Products and good prices.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Denver, CO
44 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love my covergirl coverup foundation. It stays all day and covers any imperfections on my face. They have multiple skin tones available so you can always find the right shade for your skin, and a little goes a long way!
Sierra K.
Sierra K.
Flagstaff, AZ
8 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love using Covergirl. They are not too expensive and can be found pretty much anywhere.
Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Tucson, AZ
45 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really do not like cover girl as much because I've had a lot of problems with my skin tight
Ashton L.
Ashton L.
Brandon, MS
13 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 1:11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Amazing but again I never have money but Ive tried knock off products but I think they would be an amazing brand
Jenna C.
Jenna C.
Kennewick, WA
15 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the cover girl lash blast mascara in dark black. I have used it since I was in the 9th grade, so far about 10 years and I can't find anything else that is so black and has a good brush. The only downside to this product is that it clumps easily so you have to be careful about how many coats you apply to it.
kayy n.
kayy n.
Havre De Grace, MD
36 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cover girl is an amazing brand all there mascaras are amazing! aswell as there eye shadows! totally recommend
Sarahn M.
Sarahn M.
221 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is very hit or miss. Most products are subpar--but I guess you get what you pay for sometimes.
Carey G.
Carey G.
Crossville, AL
10 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 2:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This product is and okay one don't really use it much. No because there's only a small section at Walmart. And it has a fair price I would say. It's really a self-service thing so not really much to say about that.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us