Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Shelbi D.
Shelbi D.
119 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl antaging liquid foundation with oil of Olay ,arey daily go to foundations ,what I use for work ,keeps
My face from getting dry ,or oily,blends beautifully and covers great ,The concealer is awesome too but very
Hard to find .
Jade H.
Jade H.
Brooklyn, NY
53 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is definitely a cheap option that is available in the drugstores. And as far as quality goes, it is not too happy and can really replace some higher name brand makeup items in your collection if you are running low. However, it is not the best out there by far.
Chelsea A.
Chelsea A.
Lancaster, PA
16 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 9:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love my cover girl cover up. It is the only product I can find that matches my skin perfectly and does not look powdery when I put it on.
Loriie M.
Loriie M.
Mission, TX
19 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely in love with cover girl products. They are drug store items that have a very good product quality. No need to spend on pricy makeup. Foundations are not cakey. The truly blend to skin giving a natural look. Eyeshadows and other products for contouring really help with everyday makeup to cover up any imperfections making skin flawless.
mariah l.
mariah l.
Rochester , NH
133 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl oldy but always a fav ! Been around and have been my go to since high school they never fail to keep me satisfied
Andrea Alejandra A.
Andrea Alejandra A.
Miami, FL
65 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
MASCARAS DE PESTAÑAS ME ENCANTA TIENE EL VOLUMEN QUE ME ENCANTA SUS COMERCIALES INCREIBLES COVERGIRL ES EXCELENTE MARCA DE MAQUILLAJE
Ana L.
Ana L.
San Juan, TX
17 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 12:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl brand has one of the best mascara in a drugstore! They leave your lashes so perfect and long! Not the ugly mushy ones but the long pretty with volume lashes! This Brand is my to go when I want mascara
Sarah Z.
Sarah Z.
14 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am a big fan of Covergirl's smoothers concealer. The creamy formula goes on perfectly and does wondering for hiding under eye circles! I love the variety of shades available. This product is one of my everyday go to's!
Myra V.
Myra V.
38 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Use covergirl liquid makeup. Have fir years and been highly satisfied with the product. It's still a great product at an inexpensive price
Adrian B.
Adrian B.
4 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 12:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the covergirl clean pressed powder and so far i like it. From time to time, it takes me a little more work for it to not make my face look cakey but it does work and it works very well comparing to other brands that i have used!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us