Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Debbie H.
Debbie H.
Rainier, OR
99 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
this product I use is eye shadow and lip gloss and sometimes nail polish. I pick this product up at Wal Mart good prices. Just before I leave for vacation I I pick up new eye product I don't keep it for more than 1 year.
Beth H.
Beth H.
Sarasota, FL
16 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 1:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a name you can trust. It has been a leading brand for most of my life. I don't shop here that often as I use very little makeup. However, I do use their lipsticks and eyeliner. I believe the cost of their products are just as good if not better than others.
Alice S.
Alice S.
Cleveland, TN
2 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love my foundation! It is the perfect blend for my skin tone. It doesn't leave my skin oily or dry at the end of the day.
Shelbi D.
Shelbi D.
119 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl antaging liquid foundation with oil of Olay ,arey daily go to foundations ,what I use for work ,keeps
My face from getting dry ,or oily,blends beautifully and covers great ,The concealer is awesome too but very
Hard to find .
Justine V.
Justine V.
132 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
One of the better drug store make up brands that's affordable, but not terrible on your skin either. Would recommend for anyone who doesn't want to spend a lot on make up.
Jade H.
Jade H.
Brooklyn, NY
53 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is definitely a cheap option that is available in the drugstores. And as far as quality goes, it is not too happy and can really replace some higher name brand makeup items in your collection if you are running low. However, it is not the best out there by far.
Loriie M.
Loriie M.
Mission, TX
19 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Absolutely in love with cover girl products. They are drug store items that have a very good product quality. No need to spend on pricy makeup. Foundations are not cakey. The truly blend to skin giving a natural look. Eyeshadows and other products for contouring really help with everyday makeup to cover up any imperfections making skin flawless.
Rachel J.
Rachel J.
El Paso, TX
30 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 9:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The brand as a whole is okay but their mascara in the orange tube is awesome. I can't remember the name but drew Barry Moore used to rep for it. It contends well with other high prices mascaras at half the cost. I always have it in my makeup bag.
mariah l.
mariah l.
Rochester , NH
133 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl oldy but always a fav ! Been around and have been my go to since high school they never fail to keep me satisfied
Ana L.
Ana L.
San Juan, TX
17 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 12:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl brand has one of the best mascara in a drugstore! They leave your lashes so perfect and long! Not the ugly mushy ones but the long pretty with volume lashes! This Brand is my to go when I want mascara
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us