Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sasha S.
Sasha S.
Houston, TX
89 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL is dependable. They're a drug store brand with inexpensive products that last long and stay in place. They have it all from lips to eyes, face to nails. A couple of their products will forever be in my makeup bag.
shelly f.
shelly f.
West Jefferson, OH
11 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 8:18 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
love the make up dont dry out my skin feels natural gives my eyes a smokey look my lips feel smooth not rough very affordable
Debi B.
Debi B.
Lynn, MA
17 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 3:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Reasonably priced, true long lasting colors and quality that I can rely on. The problem is that as soon as I find something I like, it's out of season, out of stock or has become another part of the Cover Girl line. I keep finding new things to fall in love with!
Tessa N.
Tessa N.
New Phila, OH
14 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 6:30 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think covergirl makeup is great but it gets so expensive and with having a child you can't spend and arm or leg on makeup.
Damarys M.
Damarys M.
Sun Valley, NV
20 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been buying cover girl products since I was very little. So yes I've been doing a lot of shopping. Everything you buy from cover girl is very affordable. The pros to cover girl would have to be that everything is very inexpensive. The pros would have to be that they need to come out with new products although the products they have now are amazing.I definitely would go back and do some more shopping because I love all their products and that's why I've been supporting them since I was very young.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
La Jolla
12 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Best and cheapest mascara! Never use any other. Best mascaras ive used. Each one does something different too.
Zoey C.
Zoey C.
73 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Not one of my favorite drug store brands, but not a bad one. One of my favorite things from them is blush. Out of all the drugstore brands, I feel they have some of the best blushes!
*Sabrina*&Pedro P.
*Sabrina*&Pedro P.
San Diego, CA
180 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is a really good drugstore product and it really helps finish your make up if you don't want to spend a lot of money.
Amanda H.
Amanda H.
108 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 3:16 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I just love Covergirl mascara! I always get fuller eyelashes in the color I like (brown black) for a reasonable price. It's a good quality, reliable brand available pretty much everywhere. I'll definitely continue to buy Covergirl!
Catalina A.
Catalina A.
Kissimmee, FL
126 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 2:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love cover girl. great and affordable. and you can find in almost every beauty store and drug store.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us