Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Anna F.
Anna F.
5 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 1:35 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products at a great price. I love their mascara and foundations. They
offer very affordable options
Angelica b.
Angelica b.
20 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:03 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl their product are amazing and I love the clean matte collection because you can use for a no makeup look.
Morgan H.
Morgan H.
Battle Creek, MI
14 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:11 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore line.
The super size fiber mascara is great!
TruMatch line is excellent for someone who cannot afford high end
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl i resantly bought a foundation and its okay at a point it made my face flacky but i guess cuz im not a real expert on makeup but other then that the mascaras are awsome
Heather C.
Heather C.
Hot Springs National Park, AR
3 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 11:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love my Covergirl foundation! It provides amazing coverage and lasts all day. I won't buy any other foundation. I had a wonderful shopping experience. The products were very well organized and so easy to find. I will definitely be shopping for this product again.
Peggy W.
Peggy W.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
2 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 3:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Bistro Burgandy colored lipstick but they stopped making it...now I have to buy it through Amazon
michell w.
michell w.
6 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy, breezy, beautiful!!! That says it all!! I have been a cover girl for most of my life!! Great quality products every time!!
Crystal A.
Crystal A.
Ogden, UT
49 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Jan. 30, 2017, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using CoverGirl for as long as I have been wearing make up. I always use their foundation and powder plus foundation because I need a lot of coverage. And that is exactly what I get. Their eyeshadows tend to crease easily. The blush colors go on strong, but don't stay well through the day.
mad b.
mad b.
Overland Park, KS
6 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 1:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
a good drugstore brand. sometimes would rather have elf brand though i like lip products
Malea D.
Malea D.
Mcallen, TX
74 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 12:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Nice cosmetics at a good price, I currently love their lipstick collection that have from nudes to dark tones.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us