Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jordan K.
Jordan K.
Crittenden, KY
81 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great drug store product just when you're looking for cheap things to just throw on your face on a bland day
Kaitlyn M.
Kaitlyn M.
Tucson, AZ
80 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 3:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is very hit and miss for me. I love their Luminous foundation and their mascaras. I also really like the goldens pallet they released last year. It is very pigmented and has very similar quality to the original Naked Pallet. However, I am not a fan of their concealers and blushes.
gladys r.
gladys r.
Providence, RI
6 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:32 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Omg covergirl are de vest. I love everything that covergirl have awww I love the listip
Beth H.
Beth H.
Sarasota, FL
16 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 1:20 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a name you can trust. It has been a leading brand for most of my life. I don't shop here that often as I use very little makeup. However, I do use their lipsticks and eyeliner. I believe the cost of their products are just as good if not better than others.
Marcia W.
Marcia W.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
11 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 9:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like the cover girl liquid foundation and face powder. Cover girls has a variety of colors. Goes on nice and smooth.
Marie S.
Marie S.
18 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't typically use Covergirl in my makeup routine. But I gave this 3 stars because I recently tried the Outlast Stay Luminous Foundation, and I could rave on for days. I have VERY dry skin and it goes on so smoothly, my skin looks soft and glowy and natural and like everything I'd expect in a foundation. It is very light coverage so I need to double layer to cover up some scarring, but I prefer this to my L'Oreal Lumi, which was my go-to before.
Dec. 30, 2016, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used the cover Girl loose powder and it's wonderful, it keeps my foundation for hours, and has a velvet texture that i love
Pat T.
Pat T.
40 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 8:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite mascara is cover girl. I love the brush and it never gets clumpy. So many different kinds of mascara.. Its great!!
Amber C.
Amber C.
Jacksonville, AR
14 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like Covergirl products! They are a great, fair price; decent quality, and stay on your face for a long time!
Emmalee H.
Emmalee H.
San Marcos, TX
6 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 12:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl so much.i love there products and thier campains.they are ab amazeing company and i really live everythung they do.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us