Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Lacy S.
Lacy S.
Muncie , IN
148 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a good brand to buy if you're looking for something affordable and nice. I have a few foundations from covergirl that I use often
R M.
R M.
155 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:55 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable great choice great savings coupons and awesome products cants ask for a better brand than this ! Besides I love Ellen 😂
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
762 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
great quality in the products they offer. Color variety is good too and price is very reasonable.
Mary S.
Mary S.
Oxford, MS
283 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 4:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
great and affordable brand. it is so diverse and fits to any kind of skin type. i love covergirl so much! you can get it anywhere
Jan. 4, 2017, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl so Lasky mascara in jet black is amazing!!! I have long lashes alr eew Dylan but with this mascara my lashes were supereally long and dark. They looked really full and just beautiful
Tracy H.
Tracy H.
53 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A brand I trust and admired. So many great product for my makeup needs. The price is also very affordable and that is a PLUS..
Kaitlyn M.
Kaitlyn M.
Tucson, AZ
80 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 3:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is very hit and miss for me. I love their Luminous foundation and their mascaras. I also really like the goldens pallet they released last year. It is very pigmented and has very similar quality to the original Naked Pallet. However, I am not a fan of their concealers and blushes.
Jan. 1, 2017, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl concealer foundation is smooth and has great coverage for my 62 year old skin.
Kaitlyn D.
Kaitlyn D.
6 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl products. I have always used them and they have never let me down. Wonderful quality! Worth the money.
Brianna W.
Brianna W.
Murfreesboro, TN
90 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is hands down my favorite drug store makeup brand. From their mascara, to their eyeshadow, to their foundation, I use it all. I have never been disappointed in anything that I have gotten from Covergirl, especially for the price. Also, they've been stepping up their game, and some of their products now compete with my high end products, so I'm excited to see what they do in the future!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us