Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Heather B.
Heather B.
43 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have tried there eye shadows out a couple different times. Not my favorite, but definitely worth the money you spend. Nice color selection. Good quality!!
Katy R.
Katy R.
Sherwood, OR
149 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 6, 2017, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL has a wide range of products that fit every woman & every face. I love their products immensely & they are always first on my list when I try a new product out.
Kylar O.
Kylar O.
393 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used covergirl for as long as I have been doing makeup. It's honestly probably the first one I ever did use. Great drugstore brand ! Good for the price! I love the new cover girl Ana the path they've chosen!
Liz E.
Liz E.
Potsdam, NY
31 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the mascara! Long lasting and gives my lashes volume. The price & quality are great.
Chirsten K.
Chirsten K.
Ozark, MO
8 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products. Great coverage. I've been using covergirl for my entire life. As well as my mother and grandmother.
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Rockwall , Tx
230 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the 4 in 1 foundation and the powder but i feel the coverage isnt for people with terrible skin unless you use a corrector
Ronda G.
Ronda G.
Fulda, IN
6 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Are use cover girl from time to time. I am satisfied with their products. They have a large selection of different shades. Which I enjoy
Angela E.
Angela E.
Gaston, NC
16 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the Covergirl Queen collection. Perfectly matches african american skin tones. Prices are good and easily found in local Walmarts and drug stores.
ashton k.
ashton k.
Trenton, OH
23 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love covergirls concealer. once you put it on and run it in you can't see any pimples or dark circles. it's amazing
christina r.
christina r.
Paulsboro, NJ
104 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 10:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
For me CoverGirl is an ok brand. In my opinion they do mascara really well. My favorite is the Lashblast Volume in the orange tube and the lipglosses are good too. You can always get deals at the drugstore on Covergirl items. I will continue to try their new stuff!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us