Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Adrian B.
Adrian B.
4 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 12:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the covergirl clean pressed powder and so far i like it. From time to time, it takes me a little more work for it to not make my face look cakey but it does work and it works very well comparing to other brands that i have used!
Helen R.
Helen R.
Gaston, SC
12 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 9:31 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great , easy to use product. Perfect match with my skin tone. Only thing i would like better is if it came with a brush instead of a pad type applier.
Ronda G.
Ronda G.
Fulda, IN
6 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Are use cover girl from time to time. I am satisfied with their products. They have a large selection of different shades. Which I enjoy
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Rockwall , Tx
230 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the 4 in 1 foundation and the powder but i feel the coverage isnt for people with terrible skin unless you use a corrector
Angela E.
Angela E.
Gaston, NC
16 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the Covergirl Queen collection. Perfectly matches african american skin tones. Prices are good and easily found in local Walmarts and drug stores.
Meredith P.
Meredith P.
15 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love the foundation, I use the liquid clean matte and it has great coverage and lasts all day!
ashton k.
ashton k.
Trenton, OH
23 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love covergirls concealer. once you put it on and run it in you can't see any pimples or dark circles. it's amazing
Alizabeth P.
Alizabeth P.
Philadelphia, PA
101 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their eyeliner and mascaras. I never really use anything else. Their foundation is full coverage. But makes me break out. Easy to find anywhere and definitely is my go to for eyes.
Ta'Keyyah B.
Ta'Keyyah B.
Beaumont, TX
107 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 30, 2017, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very affordable and would highly recommend to anyone that is beginning with makeup and don't want to hurt your pockets.
Natasha S.
Natasha S.
Conyers, GA
5 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is affordable for me. I like it because I am a female who doesn't know a lot about makeup and these are great for me.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us