Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Robyn L.
Robyn L.
Liberty, Tx
15 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 6:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using Covergirl for quite come time. I haven't found a bad product yet. I usually buy it a Wal-Mart, and it isn't too expensive. I love how it looks on my skin. I love the base foundation that I use. I haven't bought covergirl from anywhere but Wal-mart.
amanda T.
amanda T.
Chesapeake, VA
66 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 2:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their foundation...blends in great and I also love the concealer and blush alot
VE1141189 Merwill U.
VE1141189 Merwill U.
Miami, Florida
133 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 5:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
me encantan todos los productos de covergirl, me dejan la pies suave y con aspecto natural , lo recomiendo 100%b ademas son super económicos y duraderos, ideales para las adictas al maquillaje asi como yo, lo volvería a comprar muchas veces
Holly J.
Holly J.
64 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is my go-to foundation. I apply it in a sheer layer and it feels light and clean
Emily M.
Emily M.
Monticello, MN
34 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is still and has always been my favorite foundation manufacturer. It's lightweight and long lasting. Affordable and can be purchased at nearly every bog box store.
Norma C.
Norma C.
Stafford, VA
11 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This mascara does just what it says that it will do. It is very affordable, I paid approximately $7 for it at Target.. I am a repeat customer. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to have plump eyelashes without the expensive price tag. I
Heather B.
Heather B.
43 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have tried there eye shadows out a couple different times. Not my favorite, but definitely worth the money you spend. Nice color selection. Good quality!!
Liz E.
Liz E.
Potsdam, NY
31 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the mascara! Long lasting and gives my lashes volume. The price & quality are great.
Katy R.
Katy R.
Sherwood, OR
148 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL has a wide range of products that fit every woman & every face. I love their products immensely & they are always first on my list when I try a new product out.
Chirsten K.
Chirsten K.
Ozark, MO
8 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great products. Great coverage. I've been using covergirl for my entire life. As well as my mother and grandmother.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us