Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Crystal T.
Crystal T.
Battle Ground, WA
3 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 3 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl not dollar tree kind the real Macoy covers great nice texture good color base less oily then others think there productshould and canbe lower on price do to not everyone can pay for that much makeup on a buget I would tell my family ands friends about their makeup
Myra V.
Myra V.
38 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Use covergirl liquid makeup. Have fir years and been highly satisfied with the product. It's still a great product at an inexpensive price
Tina N.
Tina N.
Mer Rouge, LA
5 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 10:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl! Its always my go to makeup for any setting. Their powder is light. The base isn't greasy.
Alex L.
Alex L.
Stevenson Rnh, CA
71 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy breezy beautiful cover girl! Love cover girl. Love even more that they have a male model! Amazing company
Brittany T.
Brittany T.
9 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been using Covergirl Lash Blast mascara exclusively for several years now. The one that comes in the orange tube is perfect for me. Gives me length and volume without having to wear a gallon of it.
Emily G.
Emily G.
187 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl products their mascara is my go to. The only thing I don't like about it is when flakes off. But it gives great volume to my eyelashes
Audrey J.
Audrey J.
5 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 12:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
While Covergirl is a decent makeup brand if you're looking for a cheaper option, I, personally, have never had much luck with their products. All of their powders and foundations cause my face to breakout, not just with acne but with dry spots and red splotches. It's worth it to me to spend a bit more money to avoid a reaction to makeup that isn't even going to last half the day anyway.
Kenzie
Kenzie
14 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl was actually the first makeup brand I ever used as a little middle schooler trying out makeup for the first time. I think I have used every product from mascara to powder and for the most part, I can't complain. Cover girl has high quality products for an affordable price!
Emily D.
Emily D.
New Hartford, CT
15 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
There's a reason this brand has the longevity they do. Good products at affordable prices.
Nancy A.
Nancy A.
Greer, SC
44 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 11:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love this brand. Everything it does works to a point and it does not cost the much so win win
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us