Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
126 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 8:52 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like a lot of covergirl products. They're very affordable and accessible as they are in many drug stores. The quality is pretty nice, my favorite purchase was their falsies mascara. I use it every day.
Erin O.
Erin O.
56 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 4:08 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl lash blast is a tried and true favorite. It works to build both length and volume without being clumpy. I like the ultra black color to create really Dramatic lashes. This is always in my makeup bag.
Geri C.
Geri C.
Chillicothe, OH
14 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 1:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is such a great product. I love the commercials and spikes people. I love the foundation the best it's my favorite. And my favorite mascara is the one in the green tube. It's the only one I will use.
Katie H.
Katie H.
Jasper, GA
83 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 11:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has been used by my entire family for years. Loved them as a teen, and now my teen loves them as well. Great variety of products at fantastic prices. Will always have a cover girl product in my home.
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
151 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've never had an issues with their make up products. Pretty average stuff, affordable, easy to find and lots to choose from. Nothing I have found incredible but works well for those who just like basic makeup.
Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Salem, MA
64 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 12:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Definitely one of the best drug store brands. I've never not liked any product from this brand. Obviously more expensive than a brand like e.l.f. but definitely wouldn't say it's expensive. Great brand overall!
Nemesis W.
Nemesis W.
Rowland Hghts, CA
278 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very affordable make up brand lovely shades my shopping experience is always very pleasant and I love always the outcome of my shopping trips I will definitely buy them again my favorite is there pressed powder
Becky B.
Becky B.
Lima, OH
90 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
CoverGirl liquid foundation- it's a good starting place if you're just getting into foundation or need some thick coverage. Very affordable. Not the best for oily skin- I needed to wear powder over it and blot.
Brittney W.
Brittney W.
45 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm neutral on covergirl products. I've used several that are okay and several that aren't. My mascara now is covergirl and I'm currently trying to find a new brand. Irritates my contacts but it doesn't clump!
Kate J.
Kate J.
W Barnstable , MA
768 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't use drugstore makeup often but when I do Covergirl tends to be my choice. It's a brand I know and trust. They are excellent value for money spent and are widely available. I would recommend this brand.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us