Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Necy J.
Necy J.
Humble, TX
8 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 5:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cool brand. No problems. Works nicely for me. Smooth application. Nice affordable products.
Chelsy-Ann H.
Chelsy-Ann H.
50 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirls eye shadows and lipsticks! Can always find the perfect shade to go with any look or evening
Emilie S.
Emilie S.
Salt Lake City, UT
7 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is what all America's next top model's wear and I love it too, eye liners mascaras and foundation all work great.
Sam C.
Sam C.
35 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl Lashblast Mascara is a life saver. It's my go to mascara and I use it daily. My heart will be so crushed if they ever discontinue making it!
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Centertown, KY
10 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 12:45 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I bought loose powder from CoverGirl and was pleasantly surprised at how well it covers.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Topeka, KS
74 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 11:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl eyeliner and so far it's the only kind that has gone on smoothly and not smeared through out the day. It's affordable and not too expensive and lasts. I would recommend this eyeliner to people!
Jasmine O.
Jasmine O.
212 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
LOVE COVERGIRL! The first brand of makeup I was introduced to when I first started using makeup! Instantly fell in love with it! All products are amazing & affordable!
Katelyn R.
Katelyn R.
124 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:21 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl everyday and love how easy it is to use. This line is also in every store that I have been in. It's cheep too so I don't feel bad when I go through it so quickly!
Kaitlyn W.
Kaitlyn W.
7 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl products. I use all products from foundation to mascara, make up remover, and makeup brushes. They are good quality for a good price. Their products are very affordable. I typically purchase their products at my local Walmart.
Caitlin B.
Caitlin B.
Stanford, CA
18 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 7:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I appreciate CoverGirl for their reliability and predictability of their products. Sometimes the new mascara wands look ridiculous (all makeup brands are guilty of trying too hard to pioneer something new to catch a customer's eye) but you can always find the basics you want.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us