Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Latasha B.
Latasha B.
Iuka, MS
20 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love Covergirk foundation. It's affordable & matches skin tone perfect. The only foundation I buy.
jasmine h.
jasmine h.
Montgomery, AL
14 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used this makeup for several years, and love the coverage. I have redness around nose and mouth, and splotches elsewhere, and this covers very well because it's thick. Covergirl has started advertising that this makeup 'stays on the surface and doesn't sink into lines.' That's just not possible. They are trying to make you think it's like Spackle and will not go into your lines or wrinkles. It is a good concealer. I'm 16 years old and get compliments on my skin all the time, so it really does cover blemishes.
Shannon M.
Shannon M.
24 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl! The foundation is nice and smooth and doesn't leave your face looking or feeling gunky!
Eshuana T.
Eshuana T.
Clearwater, FL
6 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
What kind I say. I love love love cover girl. Not only do that have a awesome magazine that I love to read, but they have great makeup. I do not wear a lot of makeup but when I do it is always cover girl. They have reasonable prices and great colors. I love their lip stick and shade colors.
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
147 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 9, 2017, 6:50 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used Covergirl since I've started with make up, and I still have some must haves in my make up bag. Their mascaras have always worked best for me
Mackenzie M.
Mackenzie M.
Newport, MI
4 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 5:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been a big fan of covergirl classic pressed powder. It gives good lasting coverage and the compact holds up for a long time. Some other brands have fallen apart and crumbled in half the time as covergirl. My go to pressed powder for sure!
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Jackson, OH
15 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always been a fan of covergirl makeup since I've been a teen. Great coverage for your face no matter the skin type you have. It's great it comes in liquid or powder and even has great concealer too.
Brandye K.
Brandye K.
Elizabeth Cty, NC
60 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the cover girl lip glosses. I seem to always play it safe with a neude color I always play it safe!
Chelsy-Ann H.
Chelsy-Ann H.
50 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirls eye shadows and lipsticks! Can always find the perfect shade to go with any look or evening
Necy J.
Necy J.
Humble, TX
8 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 5:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cool brand. No problems. Works nicely for me. Smooth application. Nice affordable products.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us