Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Mayra G.
Mayra G.
Glendale
55 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's a good brand especially them having the first male on their cover it meant a lot. I would to have many products from them
Christine S.
Christine S.
9 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 10:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a very good brand. My favorite product from there is probably their eyeliner! The quality of their makeup is fantastic. One of the best drug store brands. I will continue to shop covergirl makeup for some of my basic makeup needs.
Ambar P.
Ambar P.
132 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'll never buy again it didn't show up very well and it broke off SO easily. I went through it in no time. I like an eyeliner that shows up bold and lasts a while. I do currently have another eye liner of their as well as a Maybelline one I use all the time. Their eye shadows are great for the most part the little powder ones in the one color by itself arent so great..
Crystal T.
Crystal T.
Battle Ground, WA
3 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 3 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love covergirl not dollar tree kind the real Macoy covers great nice texture good color base less oily then others think there productshould and canbe lower on price do to not everyone can pay for that much makeup on a buget I would tell my family ands friends about their makeup
Cassidy M.
Cassidy M.
Bowling Green, KY
16 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I don't have a whole lot of experience with using Cover Girl products, however, the ones I have used have been fabulous! I love the eye shadow pallets because they stay on for so long!
Julie S.
Julie S.
Gastonia, NC
18 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 6:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The make up you sale is wonderful for stage. My son has to have make up for stage and we used mostly cover girl. Works just as well as other more expensive brands.
Kasey O.
Kasey O.
Hamilton, OH
13 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The only foundation I ever use. It is gentle on the skin and never causes breakouts, it's good quality and very affordable!
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
132 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I do not typically wear make up because I feel like it is a hassle and I enjoy my sleep much more. But if I have an event to go to Cover Girl is my go-to.
Shaelyn Y.
Shaelyn Y.
194 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I had the chance to use this brand through this program and it had one of the best bb creams I've ever used
Amber B.
Amber B.
17 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love all makeup products pretty much but some are just to pricey for a mom of a child still in diapers but covergorl looks great and OS still affordable. Its a win win for me!!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us