Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Mayra G.
Mayra G.
Glendale
55 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
It's a good brand especially them having the first male on their cover it meant a lot. I would to have many products from them
Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
Saint Johnsbury, VT
205 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 11:53 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand . I dont really get to use it very often with all of the other choices out there. But the prices are great. It is easy to pick up at your local drug store. the variety is fantastic!
Christine S.
Christine S.
9 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 10:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a very good brand. My favorite product from there is probably their eyeliner! The quality of their makeup is fantastic. One of the best drug store brands. I will continue to shop covergirl makeup for some of my basic makeup needs.
Ambar P.
Ambar P.
132 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'll never buy again it didn't show up very well and it broke off SO easily. I went through it in no time. I like an eyeliner that shows up bold and lasts a while. I do currently have another eye liner of their as well as a Maybelline one I use all the time. Their eye shadows are great for the most part the little powder ones in the one color by itself arent so great..
Kasey O.
Kasey O.
Hamilton, OH
13 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The only foundation I ever use. It is gentle on the skin and never causes breakouts, it's good quality and very affordable!
Tammy M.
Tammy M.
Hampton, GA
28 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 4:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used cover girl products since I was 14 and it has never let me down. I use bb cram not instead of foundation. It cover yet it's lightweight
Julie S.
Julie S.
Gastonia, NC
18 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 6:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The make up you sale is wonderful for stage. My son has to have make up for stage and we used mostly cover girl. Works just as well as other more expensive brands.
Dec. 30, 2016, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The clump crusher mascara is my absolute favorite! I have sensitive eyes and covergirl does not cause any irritation. This mascara doesn't clump or flake off during the day.
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
132 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I do not typically wear make up because I feel like it is a hassle and I enjoy my sleep much more. But if I have an event to go to Cover Girl is my go-to.
Shaelyn Y.
Shaelyn Y.
194 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I had the chance to use this brand through this program and it had one of the best bb creams I've ever used
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us