Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Megan L.
Megan L.
Dundee, NY
14 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always has the best coverup in my shade of skin tone. I am very fair skinned and can always find my match. I love their eyeliners and mascara as well.
Jessica U.
Jessica U.
Saint Charles, MO
9 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use their mascaras and eyeliner. Quality is awesome for both and the price is perfect. I recommend to all of my friends.
Shari B.
Shari B.
Aliceville, AL
240 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:56 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The Covergirl nail polish has enhanced shine already in it which is great because my nails look fabulous without having to put a third coat onto my nails!
Elisha C.
Elisha C.
16 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 5:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love cover girl products! Never had any complaints about any of the products I've used. Would recommend them to others!
Pasqualina D.
Pasqualina D.
Cleveland, OH
5 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 8:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used ageless foundation. what I like about it is that it is not heavy or any type of issues. I am 47 and have combination skin.So having an olive skin type it is difficult for me to find the right color. sometimes many foundations are fake looking. so I am glad that there are an ageless foundation for my skin
Angela E.
Angela E.
W Jefferson, NC
36 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 10:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love everything about cover girl. This is one of the only products I can use that doesn't break my face out
Lori K.
Lori K.
Parkville, MD
10 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their new inclusion add! Love their foundation keeps skin hydrated doesn't cost a fortune, and there's always a shade that matches me.
Bailey K.
Bailey K.
Shelbina, MO
28 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:52 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have a setting powder from Covergirl and I love it. It doesn't make me look like I have cake face and doesn't emphasize my pores or texture on my face.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Philadelphia, PA
6 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 12:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I'm not a makeup person. I use very little and am not a professional at applying it, by any means. But thanks to Covergirl's prices, I can try new things without breaking the bank. The variety is awesome.
Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Smethport, PA
58 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 5 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I mainly use their basic black eyeliner abd I also like the foundation and concealer. They have amazing eyeshadow pallets to choose from. Very well priced product
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us