Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Helen A.
Helen A.
Miami, FL
16 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Long lasting makeup that won't smudge or drip when it rains all day long wear.I love that it's so cheap
Alaiah C.
Alaiah C.
45 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their products we're actually doing good. I love their lime scented and tented balms. Some of their products are a little pricey to be drugstore products but it kind of makes up for it. They're overall a great company
Whitney L.
Whitney L.
Ocala, FL
21 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 7:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a great drug store brand. It's great for anyone who is starting out trying makeup and also for the teenage girls.
Katie P.
Katie P.
Isle of Palms, SC
99 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl pressed powder is my favorite product. I trust the Cover girl name and have never disliked any of their products I've used.
Mariah B.
Mariah B.
Geneseo, IL
2 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always had the best experience with their products. I have an oily complexion and theiron products do what they say they will do. From foundation to mascara tof lipstick it iseems all amazing.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Oregon City, OR
10 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Every time I buy Covergirl I am never disappointed. I do not wear make up normally so buying it is just as hard as wearing it. The foundation I bought felt gritty. But was full coverage and when on with out leaving streaks. I would recommend shopping covergirl.
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
Tulsa, OK
22 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I enjoy using Covergirl products. I love that they make beauty products that are affordable and fit my budget. My daughter is a dancer and we also use Covergirl for her recitals and competitions.
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Liberty, TX
230 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Honestly everything cover girl that I've ever tried has been very bland. Give me a cover girl product & I can think of a better comparable item from a different brand.
Ashlie C.
Ashlie C.
Lawrenceburg, KY
172 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 6:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their mascaras! They are not clumpy and they make my eyelashes really pop. They are affordable as well!
Beth E.
Beth E.
Clover, SC
5 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 3:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of the few product lines I can put on my face as my face is very sensitive. They have a wide variety of products for different skin tones, and I'm always able to find a good match to my skin tone.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us