Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Trish S.
Trish S.
Anderson, SC
417 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A drag queen once told me, when I was a teenager, that covergirl doesn't cover boys. I think I will always remember that. I, personally love Covergirl.
Devin O.
Devin O.
Hillsboro, OR
648 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A brand I grew up using as a young teen and high schooler. I don't love it the best of the drugstore brands but I love that they've made changes in recent years to get hipper and spread out to more mature skins and audiences as well as people of color.
Nancy A.
Nancy A.
43 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 5:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They have really good makeup products that work as great as high end brands but at a lower cost. I really like their lose powder.
AMANDA H.
AMANDA H.
Cordele, GA
4 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Fit Me by Covergirl is my absolute favorite foundation. Great coverage and it lasts all day. It is a great match for my skin color. And it's always affordable at Walmart.
Dec. 30, 2016, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The clump crusher mascara is my absolute favorite! I have sensitive eyes and covergirl does not cause any irritation. This mascara doesn't clump or flake off during the day.
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Dartmouth, MA
70 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 10:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I never have any problems when it comes to covergirl my only complaint would be that it is pricey
sara G.
sara G.
Miami, FL
176 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Jan. 12, 2017, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I havent try the first thing from cover girl that I could like, everything its always bad or just not so good
Bridget H.
Bridget H.
Freeport, ME
45 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This like any company has hits and misses. Also depends in your skin type. But for the most part I like there product.
Anjali P.
Anjali P.
Richmond, VA
51 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 12:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is great brand. Great prices for all the products. I always try there new products and love them!
Abigail H.
Abigail H.
Montgomery, AL
96 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 12:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their mascara. I only use their mascara products because it works so well. Covergirl always has great commercials that influence the community to purchase their products. They choose great people to be spokesmen for their company as well.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us