Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Carly P.
Carly P.
Fairhaven, Ma
97 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love CoverGirl! I have tried many of their products and they rarely disappoint. They are high quality and reliable. I usually try to purchase them when they're on sale as they can be bit pricier than competitors.
Danielle W.
Danielle W.
99 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 2:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my usual go to makeup! It is great for the price and gives me the coverage that I need. I can buy at my local grocery store and it is always accessible. Have never broke out from using their makeup.
Amber B.
Amber B.
Greensburg, PA
11 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 1:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The product I used was a liquid powder matte foundation and it did a nicer job than my other foundations. It is perfect for someone who doesn't want a ton of foundation on, but enough for it to make a difference.
Leona P.
Leona P.
Lebanon, OR
6 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Make up is not my skill but I love using Cover girl it really makes your eyes and lips stand out. I have only used the lip stick and gloss and eyeliner and mascara from here but I have had no problems with them!
Stefany C.
Stefany C.
Norco , CA
143 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl makeup is affordable and great I love the lipstick shades they have and the setting powders they remind me of my high school days I would always buy their products they were my go 2s and still are now
Kayla G.
Kayla G.
Carlisle, OH
26 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their oil free foundation! I have pretty oily skin as is so I didn't need a foundation that was going to add more, so when I found this on I was so impressed! No more oily looking skin for me from now on!
Krishna R.
Krishna R.
Passaic, NJ
28 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:01 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the product of covergirl as a foundation powder and I love this because it is very good price and affordable for everyone .They are available for every skin type and yes I will recommend to shopping here .
Kendra C.
Kendra C.
Calhoun, GA
14 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like the cover girl butterfly mascara it doesn't clumplay as bad as some of the others I've tried. Only issue I have is that after a few uses the mascara clumps on the brush and it doesn't look as good.
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
McCalla, AL
53 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 3:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I used to use Cover Girl when I was younger. It went well with my skin at that point in my life. But my skin is now a little worse so I have to use more expensive products to help cover and correct flaws better.
Reagan S.
Reagan S.
Denham Spgs, LA
191 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 1, 2017, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has always been one of my go to brands. I love how they are always coming out with new products to try. It's very affordable and easy to find too. My 17 year old daughter loves their matte lipsticks!!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us