Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Trish S.
Trish S.
Anderson, SC
417 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A drag queen once told me, when I was a teenager, that covergirl doesn't cover boys. I think I will always remember that. I, personally love Covergirl.
Devin O.
Devin O.
Hillsboro, OR
648 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A brand I grew up using as a young teen and high schooler. I don't love it the best of the drugstore brands but I love that they've made changes in recent years to get hipper and spread out to more mature skins and audiences as well as people of color.
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Dartmouth, MA
70 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 10:41 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I never have any problems when it comes to covergirl my only complaint would be that it is pricey
Greeshma R.
Greeshma R.
Tempe, AZ
129 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 9, 2017, 9:07 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I got introduced to covergirl through influenster and there is no looking back since then. I love their products and the quality the produce. Also the price is affordable and can be found at any chain of retail stores
Korina N.
Korina N.
Colorado Springs, CO
8 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the basic mascara. It works great for me....no clumps or smudges! It is inexpensive and lasts all day.
Shea L.
Shea L.
293 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like the value of Covergirl cosmetics. I like the different eyeshadow palettes that Covergirl has. The colors go so well together. I also use Covergirl blush and like the nice shades that are offered.
Bridget H.
Bridget H.
Freeport, ME
45 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This like any company has hits and misses. Also depends in your skin type. But for the most part I like there product.
sara G.
sara G.
Miami, FL
176 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Jan. 12, 2017, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I havent try the first thing from cover girl that I could like, everything its always bad or just not so good
Anjali P.
Anjali P.
Richmond, VA
51 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 12:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is great brand. Great prices for all the products. I always try there new products and love them!
Abigail H.
Abigail H.
Montgomery, AL
96 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 12:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their mascara. I only use their mascara products because it works so well. Covergirl always has great commercials that influence the community to purchase their products. They choose great people to be spokesmen for their company as well.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us