Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kymberly F.
Kymberly F.
432 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 11:30 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has knowingly been around for years for good reasons. They have affordable, durable, reliable products which can be found at just about any store. I use their eye shadows on a regular basis and their eye liners are great too. My girlfriends all use the line and we have been for years.
AMANDA H.
AMANDA H.
Cordele, GA
4 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Fit Me by Covergirl is my absolute favorite foundation. Great coverage and it lasts all day. It is a great match for my skin color. And it's always affordable at Walmart.
Vera J.
Vera J.
Ruston, LA
6 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:59 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl have like the best coverage in my opinion if you were to ask me and it's affordable.
Kayla E.
Kayla E.
Salisbury, MD
15 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Age Rewind Foundation is perfect for very fair skin tones. I am so fair that not many foundations work for me but I can honestly say cover girl definitely gets it and provides very good coverage.
diana g.
diana g.
Santa Ana, CA
164 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 4:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has one of my favorite drug store foundations. The 3-1 foundation is the best
Sara R.
Sara R.
Abrams, WI
89 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is something that every women at some point buy. I know I have some stuff from them and is good quality but honestly I think there are better brands out there so I can say this is kind of average.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
203 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 8:01 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Creo que todos hemos escuchado o al menos prbado algo de COVERGIRL para mi fueron de los primeros prductos con ls que empece a experimar con el maquillaje
Sherri B.
Sherri B.
Fulton, MS
9 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 9:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like the pump face make up except I have a hard time getting the right color. I also like their eye shadows
Denisha T.
Denisha T.
27 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Easy breezy beautiful cover girl! Who doesn't love cover girl lol everything is amazing my go to cosmetics
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Russellville, KY
43 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great options for makeup and other health and beauty products. Prices are unbeatable.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us