Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kayley S.
Kayley S.
Wise, VA
8 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use Covergirl everyday. It's the only foundation I will use because it doesn't cause my face to be oily.
Norma H.
Norma H.
Horton, AL
10 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:41 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl makeup! Very affordable and gets the job done, and you're not spending a ton of money.
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Independence, MO
17 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 4:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
their foundation is cheap, well pigmented and easy to apply. they have many colors to choose from so you always have a match. love how mostly anywhere and everywhere sells this product. if you're on a budget, i highly recommend.
Emily R.
Emily R.
Berkeley Springs, WV
4 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love so many of their products. They work great and are cheaper for us middle class folk. I recommend them to everyone. My favorite so far
Brittany P.
Brittany P.
19 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl products. I have tried many of these products. I have tried eyeshadows, lip sticks, mascaras, blushes, foundations, powders, and lip glosses. I have loved all the products that I have tried from Covergirl. I would love to try more.
Marisol D.
Marisol D.
Dallas, TX
19 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl liquid lipsticks are the perfect consistency and don't dry up extremely drying
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Bowling Green, KY
47 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their mascara products and the options available...you don't have to have the same look every time, but can do subtle changes or dramatic changes for your looks. I have sensitive eyes, and love that I can trust their products will never irritate me.
Kat H.
Kat H.
Fort Collins
14 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 6 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is amazing quaility makeup! The company is great as well as the price for their products!
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Mexia, TX
23 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 5:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Cover Girl. Every Cover Girl item I have purchased, was exactly as described. Many times the price is more than I want to pay, but typically you can find coupons or some other discount to alleviate some of the higher prices. I have purchased at Wal-Mart and CVS.
Carrissa B.
Carrissa B.
Middleburg, FL
8 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 5:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL is one of my favorite brands of make up. Its a go to brand because it is very affordable and long lasting make up. One of my mascaras that i swear by, is the "Super Sizer Fibers". It crates a falsies look to my make up and i love it. COVERGIRL products are definitely products i would repurchase.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us