Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Felicia M.
Felicia M.
Logan, UT
15 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've used the covergirl compact face powder, works good just sometimes need to reapply and would like to find a brand that lasts longer. Overall still pretty good. I purchased at walmart, and do shop there.
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
33 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love love love this brand! They have extremely affordable makeup and I own multiples things for them. Personally, I love their eyeliners and eyebrow products. You can find it at any Target or Walmart.
EvaMarie P.
EvaMarie P.
Carrollton, GA
13 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:18 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use the cover girl hard foundation. I absolutely love it. I got my first foundation by cover girl and absolutely loved it. I had to go get me some more the other day!!💕
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Houston, TX
33 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl products are great drugstore buys. Usually good sales. I like their powder and BB creams.
Charla A.
Charla A.
Peoria, AZ
35 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 5:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Covergirl, they offer lots of products for a great price! The products you get aren't cheap quality, they are very nice last a long time!
Kasandra e.
Kasandra e.
Tucson, AZ
47 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girls one of my to go brands because they always have everything that I need for any occasion
Laura B.
Laura B.
Bivins, TX
7 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 12:23 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like to use Covergirl mascara, eyeliner, and blush. I have used the same blush from Covergirl for twenty years and I love it! They have the perfect shade that isn't too pink or too brown.
Heather A.
Heather A.
Jacksonville, NC
6 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always loved covergirl. Foundation has always matched my complextion perfectly no other brand has.
Sissy P.
Sissy P.
Kansas City, MO
186 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I am not a fan of cover girl products. I think they are just low quality and they don't hold up to the other drugstore products.
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Annapolis, MD
29 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
cover girl is such a cheap brand with such good products. their products are usually under 10 dollars
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us