Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:44 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drugstore brand! They are great at keeping up with high end foundations and lipsticks. Still need to try so many of there products!
Ally K.
Ally K.
Carterville, IL
6 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used certain products from Covergirl when I am out of my normal go to products. I do like their eyeliners and mascara almost as much as the higher priced brands.
Staci B.
Staci B.
Roanoke, VA
13 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 7:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl has great products. I've used this makeup before. it is a bit pricey but as long as it lasts that's okay. I don't shop here a lot because sometimes my stores don't have a lot of options. the quality of makeup is great and i would buy again.
Melanie M.
Melanie M.
Horseshoe Bay, TX
12 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used covergirl pressed powder but i dont recommend it once you start to develop fine lines and wrinkles. Thw powder settles into them amd makes them look worse than before
edna j.
edna j.
Fresno, CA
5 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 1:30 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My older sister introduced me to COVERGIRL base make up over 40 years ago. Today I am 62 and my sister is 66 and having used this make=up daily it has kept our faces moist and developed fewer wrinkles than many of our friends.
Carey G.
Carey G.
Crossville, AL
10 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 2:39 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This product is and okay one don't really use it much. No because there's only a small section at Walmart. And it has a fair price I would say. It's really a self-service thing so not really much to say about that.
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
116 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A good drugstore brand that's up on new trends. It has cute packaging and a good variety
Ann C.
Ann C.
27 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Really not the best for me anyway. I tried a lot of their products and for some reason I just cannot find the right shade of make-up for my face
Elaina K.
Elaina K.
11 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I prefer Cover Girl with cruelty free because I am a vegetarian myself and I prefer to use only cruelty free products but there are a few exceptions and Cover Girls lipsticks are one of them
Torri H.
Torri H.
Costa, WV
24 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Most of it is over-commercialized. But it's okay honestly. I don't have a ton of Covergirl in my makeup bag... Used to as a teen.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us