Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Angelynn N.
Angelynn N.
34 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 7:34 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Always keeps me covered;) i love their brow products and their small eyeshadows that i can take on the go!
Pasqualina D.
Pasqualina D.
Cleveland, OH
5 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 8:15 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used ageless foundation. what I like about it is that it is not heavy or any type of issues. I am 47 and have combination skin.So having an olive skin type it is difficult for me to find the right color. sometimes many foundations are fake looking. so I am glad that there are an ageless foundation for my skin
Rebecca N.
Rebecca N.
Windber, PA
27 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 6:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl! I always go back to this brand for pretty much everything. The formulas are great and the price is low.
Veronica F.
Veronica F.
Miami, FL
33 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I've been a huge fan of covergirl for a very very long time. I love almost every one of their products!
Heather b.
Heather b.
170 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some of these products are a little harsh to my skin and make me break out easily the products that dont make me do this though i love
Carrie G.
Carrie G.
Jacksonville, AL
191 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:31 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has several products that I love. They have a great 3-in-1 foundation. Their mascaras have always been a favorite of mine, especially the clump crusher. They have some stunning lip products as well. Great quality.
Karen R.
Karen R.
Silver Spring, MD
13 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I use a lot of cover girl products. Daily, I use their foundation and mascara. It is afforadable makeup with great quality. I like how they have waterproof and washable options. It's great quality and I will continue to buy these two products. I also buy some other items, such as blush, but I like to try other bands of those,.
Gisellys A.
Gisellys A.
54 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand it helps me maintain a natural looking makeup look with enough coverage
Sabina B.
Sabina B.
184 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I grew up using cover girl as one of my make up sets. Their make up quality is good and it's also affordable if you can't afford the more high-end make up. I love their eyeliner and brow pencil that I use the other day and have mentioned it's affordable
Nayelli C.
Nayelli C.
Woonsocket, RI
58 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like cover girl but don't love it. I tend to go more toward other brands like Milani or lore all instead.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us