Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5723)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Rylie R.
Rylie R.
21 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their eye shadows. They are all very pigmented and well worth the cheap price that they are. I buy cover girl makeup every month and it's super affordable especially compared to other drug store makeup brands.
Selina R.
Selina R.
Fresno, CA
190 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is just a brand that I will never stop using no matter what all of there products are pretty cheap and work amazing. I just love how they are great quality but are still cheap. Definitely will recommend.
Michelle A.
Michelle A.
Haverhill, MA
38 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 4:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Honestly cover girl isn't my favorite brand their mascaras are a little dry and their eyeshafows aren't that good they have some good lipsticks and foundations but other than that I stick to other drugstore brands.
Carmen C.
Carmen C.
Milwaukee, WI
252 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:40 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a great affordable drug store brand. Their mascaras are my favorite same with their lipsticks. Ready set gorgeous and the matte bb cream are my must haves as well. Super affordable and great products.
Jamie G.
Jamie G.
Oxford, OH
2 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All CoverGirl make up is great, I'm very happy with the original mascara, in the pink tube it works amazing and ut was the only Mascara brand my mom bought, wore and kept in the make up drawer growing upas a kid!!!
Jenna B.
Jenna B.
148 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is a great drugstore brand, and I especially like their mascaras. For the most part, their products are a good price for the quality. I love the variety of products that they have, and the price is good.
Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Waterford, PA
57 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl used to be my favorite type of makeup to buy. I do buy many of their products still. I wouldn't say my most favorite purchases but a go to that's for sure. I would recommend others to buy their products
Dawn E.
Dawn E.
Camarillo, CA
6 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11:27 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The "Oh sugar!" lip products are amazing! they are moisturizing and soft with just a tint of color. I love the #7 Soda. It has just the right amount of red and brown. It can go over a lipstick or stand on its own.
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Christiansbrg, VA
60 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:14 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Mascara mascara mascara!! I never use anything but. And the new line of Clean products are awesome. The bb cream is my favorite and next in line is the foundation. Eyeshadows are always perfect and very pigmented.
Amber B.
Amber B.
Greensburg, PA
11 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 1:02 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The product I used was a liquid powder matte foundation and it did a nicer job than my other foundations. It is perfect for someone who doesn't want a ton of foundation on, but enough for it to make a difference.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us